## ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021 E-mail : orierc@rediffmail.com Website :www. orierc.org \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

# **PUBLIC NOTICE**

#### Case No. 80 of 2017

# Hearing Of WESCO Utility's Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff For the FY 2018-19 under S.62 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by WESCO Utility on 15.12.2017 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2018-19, it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **09.02.2018 at 11.00 A.M in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at PLOT NO. 4**, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of WESCO Utility whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (WESCO Utility) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

### By Order of the Commission

Dated:20.01.2018

## Sd/-SECRETARY

**N.B.:** (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website <u>www.orierc.org</u> and is also available in the website of WESCO Utility.

## **WESCO**

1	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector,GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar.
2	Sri G.N. Agrawal, Convenor-cum-Gen. Secy, Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balajee Mandir, Khetrajpur, Sambalpur-768003
3	M/s. Scan Steels Limited, At-Main Road, Rajgangpur, Dist-Sundargarh-770017.
4	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour and President,Upobhokta Mahasangha, At- Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
5	Director, Western Electricity Supply Company of Odisha Ltd., Regd. Office-Plot No-N1/22, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751015.
6	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra,Power Analyst, At- Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-Sambalpur-768004.
7	Rourkela Chamber of Commerece & Industry, Chambar Bhawan, By-pass Road, Civil Township, Rourkela-769004.
8	Er.(Dr) Prasnta Kumar Pradhan, Duplex-244, Manorama Estate, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-751010.
9	M/s. Adhunik Metalika Limied, IPICOL House, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor, Annexe Building, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
10	M/s. Shree Radharaman Alloys (P), Limited, At- P4/20, Civil Township, Rourkela-769004, Dist-Sundargarh.
11	M/s. D.D.Iron & Steel (Pvt.) Limited, at- H-4/5, Civil Township, Rourkela-769004, Dist-Sundargarh.
12	M/s. Shree Salasar Castings Pvt. Ltd., Regd. Office-At-Balanda, Po-Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.
13	M/s. Bajrang Steel and Alloys Ltd.(BSAL),At/ Po-Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.
14	M/s. Vishal Ferro Alloys Ltd., Regd. Office At-Balanda, Po-Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.

15	M/s. Top Tech Steels (P) Limited, Regd.Office at Hatibari Road, Kuamunda, Vedvyas, Rourkela-770039.
16	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8/82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751003.
17	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.), Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
18	M/s. Maa Girija Ispat (P) Ltd., Regd. Office at-BB-2, Ground Floor, Civil Township, Rourkela-4, Dist-Sundargarh.
19	M/s. OCL India Limited, Rajgangpur-770017, Dist-Sundargarh.
20	JAGDA Welfare Association, JD-36 (Lal Building), Jagda, Rourkela-769042.
21	Electricity Users Association, Rourkela, at-SA-12, Shaktinagar, Rourkela-769014.